七月 26, 2014
YouTube视频

两种方法恢复从多个iPhone手机中删除了照片

现在许多人觉得喜欢拍照用自己的手机, 这是相当普遍. 然而, 有时你失去了你的iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S,由于错误的删除一些所需的照片, 系统更新, 越狱或恢复出厂设置. 你会怎么做,一旦它发生在你身上? 在这篇文章中, 我们要与大家分享有关如何恢复和恢复从iPhone中删除/丢失的照片两次精彩的方式不破坏现有的其他照片.
七月 27, 2014
YouTube视频

如何从iPhone恢复已删除彩信主题与FoneLab

当你看到美丽的风景, 你可能想通过彩信朋友分享. 如果你有什么意外擦除整个MMS线程? 只要让你去记忆的精彩, 或揣摩的方式把它找回来? 我相信大多数人都倾向于选择后者. 事实上, 它是不是比你想象的要恢复丢失的MMS线程困难. 一旦你误删MMS线程从你的iPhone, 他们不消失好, 这意味着你仍然可以让他们回来. 你需要的是一个专业的编程FoneLab. 它有三种模式: 从iOS设备恢复, 从iTunes备份文件中恢复和iCould备份文件中恢复. 在下面的部分, 我们将教你如何使用这个工具一步一步.
七月 27, 2014
YouTube视频

有效途径收回FoneLab丢失的iPhone联系人

不可否认接触信息起着iPhone数据至关重要的作用的事实. 一旦你失去了接触, 你与他人连接切断. 从而, 我们再怎么强调交往的重要性也不为过. 从而, 知道如何恢复和恢复从iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S / 4 / 3GS失去接触是必须具备的技能. 事实上, 它并不难在所有执行在iPhone上的联系人恢复.
七月 31, 2014
YouTube视频

简单的方法来恢复在iPhone上的WhatsApp消息, iPad的, iPod的

作为一个强大的即时聊天应用, WhatsApp的是与大多数iOS设备的用户很受欢迎,因为它使用户能够与来自不同国家的自由朋友聊天. 首先, 这个程序是完全免费的, 这意味着它不会花费你一分钱发送短信, 视频, 照片或声音. 因此,这也就不难理解为什么这个程序有在世界各地日益普及.
七月 31, 2014
YouTube视频

轻松恢复丢失的iPhone注意事项

为方便起见, 一些iPhone用户可能喜欢使用自己的设备上的应用程序做笔记. 这是相当方便的,我们不得不承认. 然而, 从系统崩溃或错误删除时患, 重要提示将被删除, 有时可能变成是一场灾难. 如果你被困在这种情况下,, 有一个好消息给你,你可以恢复丢失的iPhone背笔记.
七月 31, 2014
YouTube视频

最好的方法来恢复从iPhone 6S / 6 / 5S / 5C / 5删除数据

时, 意外地, 系统崩溃, 监狱破或删除错误, 您可以从数据丢失你的iDevice受苦, 如iPhone, iPod touch或iPad. 数据丢失是永远不会是一件好事. 为了消除这样的问题, 你需要学习如何解决它.

July 26, 2014
YouTube video

Two Ways to Recover Removed Photos from Multiple iPhones

Many people nowadays feel like to take photos with their phones, which are quite common. However, sometimes you lose some desired photos on your iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S owing to wrong deletion, system update, jailbreak or recovering factory setting. What would you do once it happens to you? In the article, we are going to share two wonderful ways with you about how to recover & restore deleted/lost photos from iPhone without damaging the other existing photos.
July 27, 2014
YouTube video

How to Recover Deleted MMS Threads from iPhone with FoneLab

When you see beautiful scenery, you may want to share it with your friends via MMS. What if you erased the entire MMS thread by accident? Just let go your wonderful memory, or try to figure out the way to get it back? I believe most people are inclined to choose the latter one. In fact, it is not that difficult than you imagine to recover the lost MMS thread. Once you mistakenly deleted MMS threads from your iPhone, they do not disappear for good, which means you still can get them back. What you need is a professional program— FoneLab. It has three modes: Recover from iOS Device, Recover from iTunes Backup File and Recover from iCould Backup File. In the following part, we will teach you how to use this tool step-by-step.
July 27, 2014
YouTube video

Efficient Way to Recover Lost iPhone Contacts by FoneLab

There is no denying the fact that contacts Info plays an essential role in iPhone data. Once you lose the contacts, your connection with others cuts off. Thus, we cannot emphasize the importance of contacts too much. Accordingly, knowing how to recover & restore lost contacts from iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4/3GS is a must-have skill. In fact, it is not difficult at all to perform contacts recovery on iPhone.
July 31, 2014
YouTube video

Simple Approach to Recover WhatsApp Message on iPhone, iPad, iPod

As a powerful instant chatting app, WhatsApp is quite popular with most iOS Devices users since it empowers users to chat with friends from different countries freely. Above all, this app is totally free, which means it will never cost you a penny for sending text messages, videos, photos or voices. So that's not hard to understand why this app has a rising popularity around the world.
July 31, 2014
YouTube video

Restore Lost iPhone Notes with ease

For the sake of convenience, some iPhone users may like to take notes by using the app on their devices. That's quite convenient we have to admit. However, when suffering from system crash or wrong deletion, the important notes will be erased, which sometimes could turn out to be a disaster. If you are stuck in this situation, there is a piece of good news for you that you can recover your lost iPhone notes back.
July 31, 2014
YouTube video

Best Method to Recover Deleted Data from iPhone 6S/6/5S/5C/5

From time to time, by accident, system crash, jail-breaking or wrong deletion, you may suffer from data loss on your iDevice, such as iPhone, iPod Touch or iPad. Losing data is never a good thing. In order to eliminate such a problem, you need to learn how to tackle it.