有时,它可能是你想有一个已经被预装在手机制造商的应用程序或者你只需​​要与一些第三方工具的帮助已经恢复数据. 在本指南中包含详细信息将帮助您 根Android手机与星重源. 这将确保该方法不只是得到很容易,而且,它是 100% 安全和可信.

部分 1. 什么意思根电话?

生根手机可以被看作是让手机用户的独立性和权限,使他们能够在使用这样的设备软件的过程中,他们所希望的. 有一个电话根深蒂固的想法从事实产生用户将要采取额外的努力,以确保他们得到一个设备承载应用程序的完整体验.

部分 2. 措施采取之前生根

下面是你需要在开始生根的过程之前,需要考虑和做简单的事情.

已在设备中的数据备份

没有这个过程中生根不会成功. 您将需要使用一个Android应用程序备份的. 这是什么使你在你的Andr​​oid设备中的数据被传输到您的个人计算机或其他设备,包括云设备.

有你的Andr​​oid手机完全充电

这是因为生根的过程中可以从您的手机流失了大量的精力. 在其他以避免任何可能要发生不成功完成, 重要的是,你有你的设备充满电.

让您选择的生根过程中的工具是可靠的,值得信赖的
有这么多的生根工具,您可以在网络上找到,但并不是所有的人都是可靠的. 你需要的是一个程序,将在你的Andr​​oid轻松地开展生根的过程. 最推荐你这个指南或在将其星重源已被证明是一个伟大的工具,当谈到有根深蒂固的Andr​​oid设备. 这是一个软件,是免费的,易于使用的Andr​​oid设备. 最重要的是,它已被证明是与大多数Android设备,从Android的兼容 2.0 - 5.0.

部分 3. 你如何能扎根Android手机与详细星重源

你应该注意到的第一件事是事实,是星重源值得注意的有两个版本,这是Android的APK版本和版本是为个人电脑. 在本指南, 您将学习,你将需要采取这样的步骤,有同时使用个人电脑版本和Android版本APK根设备.

1. 步骤,使用您的个人计算机遵循根Android手机与星重源

您将需要支付一些严重关注小细节在这里,让你不会错过,因为当它涉及到使用个人电脑版, 星重源 有一个缺点是,它的界面是中国或英文.

步 1: 已经充分星重源安装在个人电脑上

首先, 你必须有软件在个人计算机上下载. 之后,你可以再进行安装. 然后它有双击鼠标,以便运行.

步 2: 说完USB调试

您需要将您的手机进行调试. 去做这个, 找到设置选项, 然后去 “制定备选方案”. 一旦你到达那里, 你将不得不启动 “USB调试”. 这将确保没有通知您的个人电脑上,而要管理你的手机.
你可以自由地移动到下一个步骤,如果你的设备已经有 “USB调试” 选项​​全面启动.

使-USB调试

步 3: 有你的Andr​​oid设备连接到您的个人计算机

要做的下一件事后,USB调试是让你的Andr​​oid设备连接到您的电脑使用USB电缆的帮助. 一旦通过相连那么你的设备将被立即计算机检测.

连接功能的Andr​​oid手机

步 4: 使用星重源根设备

当你通过与连接设备的过程, 找到它说的按钮 “尝试根” 然后点击它. 会弹出一个提示在屏幕上,通知您,您的手机一直扎根. 生根过程完成之后, 你可以使用数据恢复工具 找回已经从SD卡或Android设备的内部存储删除的文件.

根手机上,PC

2. 你怎么可以用扎根星重源Android手机不利用PC机

步 1: 已下载的星重源

要下载此, 去 www.KingRoot.net 在你的手机浏览器.

步 2: 已经APK星重源全部安装

在成功下载的应用程序, 你将不得不找到APK文件,然后点击它开始安装过程. 已被设定到 “安装受阻”, 然后会有一个提醒,会弹出. 您只需要在这样的情况下做的只是点击 “设置”. 之后, 定位 “安全” 并找到它说的选项 “未知来源” 并将其启用. 这会让你成功安装星重源.

安装-星重源

步 3: 有你的Andr​​oid设备使用扎根星重源

当您已安装星重源, 你将需要点击 “打开” 在其他运行应用程序. 在其他的开始生根过程, 定位 “尝试一下” 并点击它. 然后找到 “现在得到” 按钮,点击它展开的过程.

根电话与 - 星重源且不PC
如果碰巧你是不相信关于您的设备是否已成功扎根, 你需要有一些卸载预装的应用程序. 解决这个另一种方法是,您可以访问谷歌Play下载根检查. 这将帮助你找出进程是否想 根Android手机与星重源 成功与否.

Sometimes it is possible that you would want to have an application that has already been preinstalled by your phone manufacturer or maybe you just need to have your data recovered with the aid of some third party tools. The details contained in this guide will help you to Root Android Phone with KingRoot. This will ensure that the process doesn’t just get very easy but also that it is 100% safe and trusted.

Part 1. What does it mean to root a phone?

Rooting a phone can be seen as the process of allowing phone users the independence and privilege that will enable them to make use of softwares in such device as they would have liked. The idea to have a phone rooted arises from the fact that users would want to take that extra mile to ensure that they get the full experience of the application a device is carrying.

Part 2. Measures to take before rooting

Below are the simple things that you would need to consider and do before embarking on the process of rooting.

Have the data in your device backed up

Rooting won’t be successful without this process. You will need to make use of an Android Backup App. This is what will enable you to have the data in your Android device to be transferred to your personal computer or some other devices including cloud devices.

Have your Android phone fully charged

This is because the process of rooting can drain a lot of energy from your phone. In other to avoid any kind of unsuccessful completion that may want to arise, it is important that you have your device fully charged.

Let the tool that you have chosen for the rooting process be reliable and trusted
There are so many rooting tools that you can find across the web but not all of them are reliable. What you need is a program that will carry out the process of rooting in your Android easily. The most recommended for you in this guide or post will be KingRoot which has proven to be a great tool when it comes to having Android devices rooted. This is a software that is free and easy to use for Android devices. Best of all is that it has proven to be compatible with most Android devices ranging from Android 2.0 – 5.0.

Part 3. Details on how you can Root Android Phone with KingRoot

The first thing that you should take note of is the fact that KingRoot is notable for having two versions which are Android APK version and the version that is meant for personal computer. In this guide, you will learn the steps that you will need to take so as to have to root your device using both the personal computer version and Android APK version.

1. Steps to follow to Root Android Phone with KingRoot using your personal computer

You will need to pay some serious attention to little details here so that you don’t miss out because when it comes to using the personal computer version, KingRoot has a shortcoming which is that its interface is in Chinese or in English.

Step 1: Having KingRoot fully installed on your personal computer

First of all, you will have to have the software downloaded on your personal computer. After that you can then install it. Then have it double clicked so as to run.

Step 2: Having USB debugged

You need to have your phone debugged. To do this, locate the settings option, then go to “develop options”. Once you get there, you will have to activate the “USB debugging”. This will ensure that there is no notification on your personal computer while you will be managing your phone.
You are free to move on to the next step if your device already has the “USB debugging” option fully activated.

enable-usb-debugging

Step 3: Have your Android device connected to your Personal Computer

The next thing to do after the USB debugging is to have your Android device connected to your PC with the aid of a USB cable. Once it is connected through the means then your device will be detected immediately by the computer.

connect-android-phone

Step 4: Using KingRoot to root your device

When you are through with the process of connecting your device, locate the button which says “try to root” and then click on it. A reminder will pop up on the screen informing you that your phone has been rooted. After the completion of the rooting process, you can make use of data recovery tools to get back files that have been deleted from your SD card or the internal storage of your Android device.

root-phone-on-pc

2. How you can Root Android Phone with KingRoot without making use of a PC

Step 1: have KingRoot downloaded

To download this, go to www.KingRoot.net in your phone browser.

Step 2: Having KingRoot APK fully installed

After you have successfully downloaded the application, you will have to locate the APK file and then click on it to commence the installation process. It has been set to “install blocked”, then there will be a reminder that will pop up. All you need to do in such instance is to click on “settings”. After that, locate “security” and locate the option which says “unknown sources” and have it enabled. This will make you to successfully install KingRoot.

install-kingroot

Step 3: Have your Android device rooted using KingRoot

When you have installed KingRoot, you will need to click on “open” in other to run the application. In other to commence the rooting process, locate “try it” and click on it. Then locate the “get now” button and click on it to commence the process.

root-phone-with-kingroot-without-pc
If it happens that you are not convinced about whether your device has been rooted successfully, you need to have some preinstalled applications uninstalled. Another way around this is that you can visit Google Play to download root checker. At this will help you find out whether the process wanting to Root Android Phone with KingRoot was successful or not.